We have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you a better online experience.
Review
About Us

Why Discipleship

Discipleship is important because we want people to become fully committed followers of Christ. Discipleship helps believers to grow in their faith, to grow in maturity and wisdom, and build their faith on a strong foundation so that they can then disciple and lead others towards Christ.

National Leadership

Get to know the team at Disciple Well and let us know how we can help you!

Would you like to book Elly Marroquin to speak at your event? Click here for more information

Elly Marroquin

AG National Director of Christian Education & Discipleship and founder of Disciple Well
Email

Dani Bryant

Assistant to the AG National Director of Christian Education and Discipleship
Email

Austin Jacobs

Director of Operations
Acts 2 Journey

Jon Catron

Senior Director of Biblical Literacy Initiative and Sales/Marketing
Email

John Davidson

Director of Leadership Development
Church Multiplication Network
Email

Preston Ulmer

Director of Network Development
Church Multiplication Network
Email

Lori Warning

National Girl's Ministries and Children's Discipleship Director
Email

Jimmy White

Director of Men's Discipleship
Email

Kay Burnett

National Director for AG Women
Email

Darin Poe

Director of Student Discipleship and Resource Development
Email

 

District Directors

Alabama

Vint Norris
vnorris@adcag.org

Alaska

Appalachian

Arizona

Jeremy Naranjo

Arkansas

Rusty Blann
rblann@araog.org

Brazilian Assemblies of God

Willian Gutnik

Central

Central Pacific

Vacant

Florida Multicultural

Elga Comellas
education@fmdag.org

Georgia

John Dougherty
johnd@gadistag.org

Hawaii

Kevin Brown
hiaogce@gmail.com

Illinois

Chris Stanley
chriss@idcag.org

Indiana

Iowa

Vacant

Kansas

Darin Stroud
darin@agkansas.com

Kentucky

Louisiana

Charlie Allo
charlie@laaog.org

Michigan

Matt Vandersteen
mvandersteen@aogmi.org

Midwest Latin

Efraim Espinoza
carroviejo@outlook.com

Minnesota

Mississippi

Matt Taylor
mtaylor@msaog.org

Montana

Nebraska

Toby Schneckloth
toby@neag.org

New Jersey

Fabian Kalapuch
njym@njag.org

New Mexico

New York

Sharon Baldwin
sbaldwin.dcm@gmail.com

North Carolina

Jim Kelly
jkelly@ncag.org

North Dakota

Aaron Phoenix
aaron@ndyouth.org

North Texas

Vacant

Northern California Nevada

Char Blair
cblair@agncn.org

Northern Missouri

Ryan Christopher
rchristopher@nomoag.org

Northern New England

Northwest

Northwest Hispanic

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Peninsular Florida

Pennsylvania Delaware

George Krebs
george@penndel.org

Potomac

Puerto Rico

Luis Yavier Valez
yavier77@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain

Shawn Reine
shawn@rmdc.org

South Carolina

South Central Hispanic

Gilberto Montes de Oca
gilbertomdeoca@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Tyler Tufte
tyler@sdag.org

South Texas

Southern California

JoAnn Johnson/Robin Garvin
joannjohnson@socalnetwork.org

Southern Idaho

Kent Sullivan
ksullivan@sidcag.org

Southern Latin

Raul Manzanera/Ruben Quiros Jr.
southernlatindistrict@gmail.com

Southern Missouri

Southern New England

Southern Pacific

Southwest

Spanish Eastern

Daniel de Jesus
ddejesus@sedag.org

Tennessee

Jeremy Austill
jaustill@tnaog.org

Texas Gulf Hispanic

Texas Louisiana

Efrain Gonzalez
egfamily@sbcglobal.net

Trinidad and Tobago

Albert Cooper
pawigced@yahoo.com

West Florida

Mark Jakelsky
st@wfldag.org

West Texas

West Texas and Plains

Wisconsin Northern Michigan

Mark Kilcoyne
mark@wnmdag.org

Wyoming

Jeremiah Feicht
jeremiahfeicht@gmail.com

1445 N Boonville Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802, US


417-862-2791 ext. 4001
Email Us


2020 AG Christian Education and Discipleship Terms of Service